Thanet Community Gospel Choir

When

Event

Saturday 25th March

7pm

St Lawrence Church Hall, Ramsgate

Friday 21st April

7pm

Miramar, Herne Bay

Sunday 14th May

3pm

Winter Gardens

Saturday 3rd June

2pm

Minster Abbey

Sunday 9th July

2-4pm

Churches Together, Queens Road Baptist Church Broadstairs

Thursday 31st August

7.30

First rehearsal after Summer break

Saturday 16th September

12pm

Private Wedding, Broadstairs

Saturday 7th October

7pm

St Peters Church

Saturday 16th December

7.30pm

St Catherine's, Manston

2018


Saturday 21st July 2018

10am

Private Wedding , Boughton

Events for 2017